The Static Speaks My Name

Leave a comment

November 4, 2015 by NoodleCat

Warning: Depressing, not recommended for minors

Ok, I’m going to say now, this game is pretty screw up, I have never actually played it, but I have seen everything this game has to give, and its desterbing

No you say,(Toad voice) “BUT WOLVENOWL, WHY ARE YOU GOING TO TALK ABOUT THIS STUFF!?”

Ok, so I have noticed (Getting of track for a while) that I have not posted articals enough besides the Flipnote studio one, so, I will try my hardest to make more of these. (Do keep in mind that I do use this site for other things like my one for school about maple street)

Ok, so lets jump right in to the dark story of The Static Speaks My Name

You start out wakeing up to an alarm, and see the poster on your ceiling as shown in the thumbnail above

You end up killing yourself.

It’s extreamly depressing and I don’t quite understand the “Static” part

This is a story about a guy who is obsest with a painting

d26inzTheStaticSpeaksMyName_header

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 6.01.19 PM

Yeah…

You kidnap the painter and have the choice to electrocute and kill him or let him free,

You still commit suicide in the end.

Leave a Reply

