My favorite Pokemon might have changed

Leave a comment

February 25, 2016 by NoodleCat

Yes, It may be Braixen now… 😐

In I have no reason why, I mean, I may still have a heart for glaceon and this is just a phase, but man I have a lot of cool new pictures now! 🙂

Also I found a cool new awesome artist while I was looking up photos, there name is Devil Vox. They… are..awesome.

My new profile picture for my tumblr and google currently where made by this artist.

here are a few pictures

also, my profile pics are below…

 

You can hover over or click on them to see what account I’m currently using them on

Leave a Reply

