1 Year Anniversary for WolvenOwl!

Leave a comment

March 5, 2016 by NoodleCat

Today is WolvenOwl websites’s Birthday !

3/5/2016

(Click more)

Get a new WolvenOwl Chrome Theme HERE!

So yes, this website is really only visited by my friends, how ever, over 1000 people have seen my site GLOBAL. OK, so its not a lot, but at least I can say it 🙂

Today, I’m actually going to go over a fairly serious topic. I don’t normally talk about these kind of things, but somethings have came up in my life that I would like to talk about.

You may have noticed that the amount of posts has gone down drastically, I have had a lot of work to do so I haven’t been able to post as regularly.

Another thing I have kind of stopped working on is the fanfiction, but fear not! Im working on It as I type this post

2016-02-19

Spoilers above 😐

So yeah, I’m hoping to post more and see you soon…

Note to everyone!

So I understand that I made this post before…

The thing is that I was starting to believe that WordPress (What Me and my friends use to post stuff on the website) Wouldn’t give me updates…

._.

OK, so it does

ALSO! You may notice that it says yesterday!

I only noticed this today (2/6/16) so I marked the post day to yesterday’s date (3/5/16)…

HoiTem

Stay awesome!

-The WolvenOwl Crew

Leave a Reply

