Guess what’s next for Nintendo!

Leave a comment

March 22, 2016 by NoodleCat

Does anyone remember my post about Flipnote Studio 3D?

Most likely because I have liked to it in my posts a couple times…

But towards the end of It I said that perhaps the next opportunity to get it was either through the Nintendo net work or some future service.

Seems like that MAY be the case, I have already preregistered for Miitomo, part of the coming soon, My Nintendo network.

Personal, I’m exited about this move, I like that Nintendo has reached a sort of golden age, there where A LOT of games that came out since the beginning of this march that I have wanted, and many to come, and I have a funny story…

I was at the store and I saw the limited addition Dark Mewtwo version of Pokken. So I didn’t get it, I didn’t know it was limited. And then I found out two days later…

And that’s my story…

Yeah…

I also am looking forward to Bravely Second: End Layer

At first I wasn’t interested…

But then I saw the job called Cat Master

THEN I wanted it :3

Yeah, I’m a cat freak… ­čśÉ

Leave a Reply

