My cool Intro!

Leave a comment

May 18, 2016 by NoodleCat

Yay!

Credit to my Friend Noble

My Youtube

So my friend Noble and I where just thinking about stuff, and then we came out with the Idea to do and intro to my videos. So we went on his computer and loaded up a free triel for Sony Vegas.

So we made this first

IntroONE.gif

I used it in one video and then I realized that the way the words came in wasn’t the way I wanted it to. So together we made a new one.

WolvenOwl

Me and Noble got the templates at Velosofy, where you can get templates for both Adobe After Effects and Sony Vegas.

Leave a Reply

