Mandopony

Leave a comment

May 25, 2016 by NoodleCat

Really talented and I love his music!

Mandopony’s Youtube

Bandcamp

Spotify

TuneIn

iHeart Radio

Google Play Music

I went a little crazy on the links, but its worth it. :3

As some people may know, I have very few Idols…

Mandopony is one of them…

I love Mandopony’s music.

I like SharaX’s music and even use it in my videos because it has no words in it (Just thought I would explain) But I really love Mandopony’s music.

His song Fade Away is one of the few things that make me cry, along with funerals, a few stories, long emotional talks, etc.

But yeah, If you seen his Chanel, good, If you haven’t see it, see it!

Leave a Reply

