32 GBs

Leave a comment

July 22, 2016 by NoodleCat

I got a new usb!

Sorry guys for not posting in a while, been busy going to see family and playing games (also sorry for not posting on my YouTube and Deviantart…)

My old USB was breaking and was 16gb, I got a small amount of money and got this for $11!

Here’s my old USB (I don’t have an actual picture because I’m transferring my files from my old one to my new one)…

e0450a3f-dbe6-4156-9ae7-25d10c934a04.jpg._CB315198701_.jpg

Mine is light blue all over and is 16gb (not 123gb)

LJDTT32G-000-116-10PK-unit.jpg

This one is mine but it 32gb and not a 10 pack, that was just the only picture online that is the one I have…

Bonus! If you can find a video of me in one of my YouTube video or previous posts, tell me in the comments bellow!

Leave a Reply

