Why Pokemon Go RUINED Pokemon

Leave a comment

August 26, 2016 by NoodleCat

You’re not gonna believe me but it did…

And don’t get me wrong, Pokemon Go is great game I just have a problem with people playing it…

People who play Pokemon Go, to be honest, are the same people who told me I sucked BECAUSE I liked Pokemon, no joke…

The reason why they don’t have anything to say now is BECAUSE of Pokemon Go

There is a big problem with that because I feel like all of the harshness of all that comes to this one game…

Don’t get me wrong, I like not having people telling me I suck, but feeling like all those years of them being haters that is brought to this game

and that’s my next point, people who play it and are not Pokemanics like me and have played almost all the games (Not Diamond/Pearl and HeartGold/SoulSilver)

Pokemon Was Founded 20 years ago… I have played lots of Pokemon games, I have  a full team of lv.100s in OR/AS I have every TM/HM in the game to this point…

Then people say that they know Pokemon because they have Pokemon go, mainly because they incorrectly throw the words like Hyper Beam Magicarp and Attack around…

Pokemon has always been a high strategy battle game, not a clicker game…

Pokemon was about training your Pokemon to be the best, not collecting things like candy and stardust…

I feel like all the time I spent leveling up my team is now wasted because of all the Pokemon go players who just sit down at a “PokeStop” drinking coffee and I walked in circles on victory road and spamming the Elite Four to were I am… And people can just do a little click and swipe to get Poke Balls and I had to spend lots of In Game Money to try and “Catch Them All”…

People take just a Few days in Pokemon go to make an Over Powered Gym Crusher…

It can take weeks to months to years to make a Pokemon that powerful…

Pokemon Go Is a good game but there are big flaws that cant be changed by programming… Its just people…

Leave a Reply

