Pony Town May be best RPG ever…

Leave a comment

September 16, 2016 by NoodleCat

Like, Best place to roleplay 2016…

WARNING: Bad Pony Jokes… You have been warned!

Oh my goodness, this might be the best thing that’s happened since 1.9 Minecraft, so get ready ladies and Gentlecolts because this is gonna be beautiful! :3

So before I start, Thanks for the ponies at “Draw my OC” for unintentionally showing me this game, I’m in the community and hay, If I like your OC or the Idea of it, I just might draw it… 😀

This game… Well, Its and amazing pony creator, I like the pixel style to it and such bad damn this game is cool, It adds a whole new level to online roleplay… It’s not quite done yet, but I can’t wait to see what cool functions are added.

There’s a lot of potential for this game to really kick off, plus its smartphone compatible, just click the link here!

I love this game and expect a line of videos and streams to come out of me (Nix) playing Ponytown. 😀

Pictures:

Leave a Reply

