Fellowship of the Stream

Leave a comment

September 27, 2016 by NoodleCat

I’m gonna Livestream soon!

I have been livestreaming, but now that I have verified the YouTube account, I will stream from both Twitch AND Youtube… At the same time. Yes, using a new program called restream.io I can post to both, It was really easy to set up with OBS and I should work.

Now one thing I many note: I will only show the YouTube Gaming Chat log. For reasons I do not quite understand, twitch chat will not load.

Expect streams of the following games:

Minecraft

PonyTown

Garry’s Mod*

Universe Sandbox*

Goat Sim*

Who’s your Daddy*

*New game

Thanks Guys!

-Nix

Leave a Reply

